Time for Spring//

The past couple days, we have been experiencing warmer weather-feelings of Spring. AND THEN TODAY…the snow comes back to remind us that Winter is still in the air.

In a little over than a month, I will be done my undergraduate degree, and the more I think about it, the more scared I get. I am super excited to close this chapter of my life, but I am still not sure what is in store for me after. Will I be getting a full time job? Will I get into my Master’s program? WHO KNOWS?

On the bright side, a few of my summer adventures have been booked! It’s crazy how travel can bring people so much closer together. I will be going to the Dominican for 1 week in May, and then be spending 10 days in Rome with one of my best friends. I have never been to either place, especially Europe! I can’t wait to drink endless wine and eat lots of pizza.

Have you ever been to Rome? What would you recommend I do?

Leave a comment